This Must Be the Place

I’m not sure how much I’ll use this, but I wanted a more traditional blog in lieu of making another Tumblr page. It’s harder to interact with comments on Tumblr since they keep removing the reply feature. And to be honest, my Tumblr pages are for fun and maybe some ranting, but not much else. I also don’t want to use The Discriminating Fangirl as a personal blog as it is a shared space for my friends and I.

For the time being, what you will see on here is original fiction. There may be some rec lists or other book/entertainment-related posts. Nothing is really set in stone at the moment.

Leave a Reply

