Monday Update 2.13.14

Currently I’m…

Eating/Drinking: Decaf Barry’s Tea.

Watching:  Pretty much anything with Marton Csokas in it that I can find. A lot of these are rewatches like Rogue, Falcón, and Aeon Flux (yes, I know it’s not that good or anything like the original series. Don’t care, they’re both hot), but a few are new to me. This ties into one of my WIPs… so it’s research, right?

Listening to: I was going through a lot of George Michael this weekend, along with other 80s pop music. I guess that Musical Musings post put me in the mood for it.

Reading: Carrie Fisher’s The Princess Diarist.

Wanting: A million dollars would be nice.

Enjoying: I just found “Will You Accept This Rose?” which is Arden Myrin and Erin Foley’s Bachelor/Bachelorette podcast. I don’t think I’ve watched an entire episode of these shows, but I love Arden and Erin, and the podcast is just hilarious.

Making: I’m in the second month of my 2017 Temperature Blanket, but other than that I don’t have anything that I’m making. You can follow its progress on my Ravelry page.

Working on: I have two WIPs that I’m still plotting out details on – one contemporary and one historical. The contemporary one will be an erotic romance that I’m working on with my best friend Pamela. The historical romance is something I’ve worked on for a couple years off and on. You’ve seen some of the characters in my Flash Fiction posts.

Feeling: Aside from the general feeling of anxiety and terror that’s been going on since January? Eh, I’m okay.

Leave a Reply

