Monday Update 2.27.17

Currently I’m…

Eating/Drinking: Some water.

Watching: The X-Files – “Never Again.”

Listening to: The TV.

Reading: James Luceno’s Catalyst: A Rogue One novel.

Wanting: My ankle to stop bothering me. I think I turned it funny.

Enjoying: Looking at the pretty dresses from the Oscars on my Tumblr dash, even though I don’t watch award shows.

Making: My bookstagram schedule for next month. My other blog hosts a monthly challenge, and I follow a couple others. If the prompts coordinate, I make one post for that day instead of separate ones.

Working on: Some stuff to show at my library’s knitting and crochet group. I’m going to demonstrate some things for crocheters to use.

Feeling: Sore from doing some work around the house and running errands.

Leave a Reply

