Monday Update 4.10.17

Eating/Drinking: Water

Watching: Spring Baking Competition and Feud: Bette and Joan, as well as some AbFab reruns on Netflix.

Listening to: The Chill House and Chillwave Pandora stations have been going strong this past week. I love reading and writing with that kind of electronic/downtempo type of music.

Reading: I’m about to start E.K. Johnston’s Ahsoka because thanks to Rogue One being out, I need to read all the Star Wars books.

Wanting: To go down and see the cherry blossoms at the park before they go away.

Enjoying: This amazing photo of Baking Queen Mary Berry winning Most Popular TV Judge at the National Television Awards.

Making: As usual, my two ongoing crochet projects.

Working on: Setting up a binder of my favorite recipes for my mom since I won’t be nearby to cook dinner for her much longer.

Feeling: Mostly okay?

Leave a Reply

