Monday Update 4.17.17

Eating/Drinking: Water.

Watching: The MST3K reboot on Netflix. I also recently watched The Handmaiden and it was just so good.

Listening to: The SCARED? Podcast with Phil Holmes. I love me some ghost stories.

Reading: E.K. Johnston’s Ahsoka.

Wanting: My internet to stop being wonky.

Enjoying: That the lilac bushes are blooming outside and all the updates I’ve been reading about Star Wars Celebration over the weekend.

Making: My ongoing crochet projects and a new cross stitch project for either my mom’s birthday or Mother’s Day.

Working on: I’d say Camp NaNo, but I keep getting sidetracked.

Feeling: Lowgrade anxious at all times because an unstable, sentient tangerine is running my country (“running” used in the loosest sense of the word here).

Leave a Reply

