Monday Update 5.1.17

Eating/Drinking: Still nursing my Dr. Pepper from lunch.

Watching: Caught up with Into the Badlands, and I’m planning on watching the American Gods pilot that’s chilling on my DVR.

Listening to: Noisy Spirit’s new episode.

Reading: Rita Herron’s All the Dead Girls which I will be reviewing for Smart Bitches, Trashy Books’ RITA Reader Challenge (keep an eye out for the post in June).

Wanting: To get motivated so I can start sorting through all my stuff and packing. One month and I’m outta here – eep!

Enjoying: The quiet.

Making: A cross stitch project for my mom with this pattern.

Working on: Getting shit together for the aforementioned move.

Feeling: Okay.

Leave a Reply

