Monday Update 5.15.17

Eating/Drinking: About to have some lunch.

Watching: I’ve started Father Brown on Netflix.

Listening to: The Purrrcast episode 082 – “Alie Ward – Moth Goth.”

Reading: Rita Herron’s All the Dead Girls (and being hella annoyed by it but I’m trying to power through to write a review later).

Wanting: Someone else to go through my shit and pack it for me.

Enjoying: My new shoes. They’re for kids but they fit me and were just too cute not to get a pair.

Making: A mess of my bedroom.

Working on: Sewing together what I’ve made of my Temperature Afghan so it will be easier to pack and move.

Feeling: A little sore.

Leave a Reply

